Snot, tears & animations

I finally met up with the lovely Keris the other day for a delicious salted caramel mocha (it was divine, thank you for asking) and we somehow got on to tearjerker animations. You know the ones, don’t you?

The one that GETS YOU EVERY TIME.

For me there’s two: The Little match Girl and THAT SCENE from UP (both below)

I just watched them both again, you know, for the purpose of this blog and all, to make sure…..who am I kidding, I’m just a big softy and wear my heart on my sleeve. It is official – I’m a blithering mess. Snot, tears, the works. It ain’t pretty here, I can tell you!

Leave a Reply

